Lanark Key Contacts

Managing Director Office Home Mobile
Hamish McCall F.I.A. (Scot)
hamish@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281 01357 521623 07775 755029
Secretary Office Home Mobile
Anne Bankier
anne@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281
Auctioneers Office Home Mobile
Primrose Beaton F.I.A. (Scot)
pbeaton@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281 01236 872600 07717 503841
Jim Bennett F.I.A. (Scot)
jim@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281 01555 771932 07775 754885
Gregor Brodie
gregor@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281 07342 884967
David Lowry A.I.A (Scot)
david@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281 01555 666760 07786 333475
Willie McCulloch F.I.A. (Scot)
william@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281 01555 663935 07836 505762
Sandy Moore A.I.A (Scot)
sandy@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281 07747 443260
Alistair P. G. Muirhead F.I.A. (Scot) BSc (Hons)
alistair@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281 01555 851200 07799 890503
Brian Ross F.I.A. (Scot)
brian@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281 01555 663228 07774 124361
Tom Struthers F.I.A. (Scot)
tam@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281 07880 527067
General Fieldsmen Office Home Mobile
Peter Campbell - Trainee Auctioneer/Fieldsman
pcampbell@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281 07780 474095
John Adkin
07971 921484
Mungo Guthrie (Ayrshire)
07785 901977
Estates and Property Department Office Home Mobile
Property Sales,Valuations & Claims
Secretary - Mary Donald
mary@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281
Hamish McCall F.I.A. (Scot)
hamish@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281 07775 755029
Alistair P. G. Muirhead F.I.A. (Scot) BSc (Hons)
alistair@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281 07799 890503
Sales Entries and Advertising Office Home Mobile
Keith Whitton F.I.A. (Scot)
keith@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281 01555 870642
Office Manager Office Home Mobile
Kenny Proudfoot
kenny@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281 01555 665566 07815 679286
Cashiers Office Home Mobile
Alan Blacklaw
alan@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281
Esther Stewart
esther@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281
Lorraine Brown
lorraine@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281
Office Staff Office Home Mobile
Jenna Ballantyne
jenna@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281
Lorraine Brown
lorraine@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281
Linzi Henderson
linzi@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281
Donna Houston-Longmuir
donna@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281
Kelly Tierney
kelly@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281
Events Office Home Mobile
Willie McCulloch F.I.A. (Scot)
william@lawrieandsymington.com
01555 662281 01555 663935 07836 505762
Market Foreman Office Home Mobile
Kenny Wilson
07837 201660
Assistant Foreman Office Home Mobile
Jimmy Maxwell
01555 666730 07787 431287